Check out more photos of CLP’05!

2005 Community Leaders Program Community Project:

PASEFIKA Program Evaluation

Megan Asaka

Cynthia Brothers

Jennifer Brower

Casey Bui

Debadutta Dash

Joshua Heim

Ellen Ngo

Anthony Perez

Uma Rao

Patrick Soon

Christie Verdadero

Alan Vu

Kil Ye Winans

Candice Wong

Kendee Yamaguchi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s